Surprise!

For some time now I’ve been working on a leaving plan. Organising, planning, thinking, thinking, thinking. And a little doing. Well I’ve decided enough is enough and it’s about time to skedaddle, so I’ve penciled in this Thursday the 10th as the day I will hit the road. And so it’s quite a busy weekend! I won’t give everything away just yet but suffice to say that if all goes well I will be starting off the ride on the south coast of England with company in a week’s time. Stay tuned for an article to be published soon about my steed, and I’ll throw in a few photos to whet your appetite. Wish me luck- I’ll need it to be on the road in four days!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Surprise!

Express Yourself!

